International Council for Traditions of Music and Dance

A Non-Governmental Organization in Formal Consultative Relations with UNESCO

List of Other ICTMD Committees

  • Editorial Board for the Bulletin of the ICTMD: Carlos Yoder (Chair), Beatriz Herrera Corado, Lee Tong Soon, Don Niles, Tan Sooi Beng
  • Editorial Board for the Yearbook for Traditional Music: Lonán Ó Briain (General Editor), Yuiko Asaba (Editorial Assistant), Damascus Kafumbe (Book Review Editor), Noel Lobley (Audio Review Editor), Michael B. MacDonalds (Film/Video Review Editor), Cassandre Balosso-Bardin (Multimedia Review Editor)
  • Fundraising: Lee Tong Soon (Chair), Samuel Araújo, Daniel Avorgbedor, Brian Diettrich (ex-officio), Olcay Muslu, Mayco Santaella, Susana Sardo, Kendra Stepputat, Jasmina Talam, Carlos Yoder
  • Nomination Committee of the 2025 Executive Board Election: Elina Seye, Sarah Weiss, Daniel Avorgbedor
  • Local Arrangements Committee of 2025 World Conference: Brian Diettrich (Chair)
  • Programme Committee of 2025 World Conference: Kirsty Gillespie (Co-Chair), Marcia Ostashewski (Co-Chair)

Click here to access the list of ICTMD Executive Board committees

Last update: 22 November 2023